Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 4, 2019
 

First Yelp Review! I just want to let folk know that I was very pleased and satisfied with my recent purchase at this dealer.  I've been wanting a Land Rover since the 1990's and finally got one.  You must ask for Mr. Calvin Boggon if your interested in these vehicles.  He was honest and very sincere.  He made sure I received the deal I wanted. He recommended the right vehicle when I never listen. lol. He made sure the picky things we as women find was rectified!  Thanks. Even down to replacing the wipers lol.  Thank you Mr. Calvin for ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Skip was Awesome and answered all of our questions. It was a brief stop as my mother wasn't feeling well. Skip was very patient and kind. We will visit again soon.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Wow just wow. This dealership is amazing. I can’t thank the GM Adolf for contacting me directly to get me into what I wanted. Kudos to Frank, Josh and my car salesman — TRAVIS BROWN who is the bomb!!!! I am one happy customer and have already told 5 people about this place. I love my F-Pace!!! Maybe I’ll just roll over this weekend just to hang out with the crew, they are super kind and I feel like they’re family. Thank you Team!! Dawn

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Jonathan was excellent to work with. Job was completed ahead of schedule and below estimate. Very happy with the results. Only complaint is the last 2 times my car was in for service they did not have a loaner available. They did cover my rental and my uber.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019
 

My experience with Jaguar in Annapolis was absolutely amazing! I called prior to my arrival and spoke with Travis Brown to notify the company I was on my way. As I arrived, he was very professional and greeted me at the door ready for a test drive. During the test drive, I had SO many questions as I needed to do my research on the Jaguar brand. Travis was VERY knowledgeable and answered every question with meticulous detail. Travis even provided me with a information folder so I could continue my research and comparison. Though I decided not to purchase, ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

Frank Elizondo is the best!! This was my first car buying experience and he made it so smooth and easy. He is not pushy at all, and is very helpful with any questions/advice you may need. The team at the Jaguar/Land Rover Annapolis are altogether amazing, extremely friendly, helpful, and provide wonderful service. I would refer Frank to anyone!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review