Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 26, 2020

Amazing customer service. From finance, sales and management. Made a stressful situation into an easy transition.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Great service and very honest. I was made aware of the services I needed were still under warranty, which I did not realize. I love this place!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 30, 2020

The service department does not have customer service as their primary goal.  The staff has been unprofessional and the new Range Rover had to come back multiple times to fix problems

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I have visited several dealers in the beltway for both sales and service. This is the most consistent in my opinion. I always see the same faces which I like. The other dealers seem to have a revolving door for employees. I also really like the Annapolis area. Definitely worth the drive. Thank you Frank and Doug in sales and Mike in service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Sales person very detailed and very informative.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

JR greeted us as soon as we walked in. He took his time listening to the issues and assured us that the issue would be taken care. JR is extremely personable and professional. He had our loaner ready for us in a timely manner and our Discovery was spotless when we picked it up the next day. I would recommend Annapolis Jaguar Land Rover for services, ask for JR.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review