Customer Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

4 months of ownership and 7 trips to the service department the last trip over 30 days in the shop . The dealership gives me back my car I drive it 35 miles home and the same problem happens for the 4th. Time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

It was a pleasant experience. It would’ve been nicer if there were pastries for waiting customers since the dealer is sort of isolated from other retail stores.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Excellent service and attention to detail. I brought my vehicle in for service and was treated extremely well. it was done in a timely and efficient manner. Truly outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Mike Kelly is the best! He is on top of every aspect of the process. When I came to pick up my XJ Jaguar it was washed and waiting out front to with the air on on a 90 day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The dealership was clean, and the staff was courteous, and friendly. The check in of the cars with appointments went quickly. The waiting area was fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Although the world is turned upside down due to the pandemic; somehow the integrity of this dealership remained intact. Special attention paid to the safety

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I have been talking my car to this dealer for over 18 Yrs; great service; great people - missed Matt but JR has stepped into the position and is doing a great job; a great asset to your company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Every time I go for service I am impressed by the courtesy and efficiency. I truly feel that they care and do not recommend something that I do not need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

As always service was great car returned quick and clean . Staff was friendly the dealership was clean no snacks but great coffee was provided.thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

It was a great experience. They treated us great the sale manager Sol, Frank, Travis everybody great team we appreciate everything. My brother and his wife is coming to buy a Range Rover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

The service rep was excellent, very friendly and personable. He explained everything that he recommended that the car would need done. I would definitely recommend that everyone has J.R as their service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Excellent service department! Always professional and friendly service. Provide a fully report on my car with recommendations right away. I was able to wait and get my car back same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I'm very dissatisfied with the level of professionalism from the general manager. The general manager got involved with my deal, and he would not be able to negotiate a deal since the dealership had to make a crazy deal with the previous owner of the vehicle. What gets under my skin is that you blatantly said that this previous customer purchased vehicles from you before from other places you have worked. The bottom line is if you can make a deal for one customer, this should be done for ALL of your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Our service advisor, JR, went above and beyond to make sure we understood what our Jag needed and kept us up to date on repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Frank & Sol took great care of me with this purchase. Thanks again! This truck is almost exactly what I was looking for to to replace my 17 year old truck. Hope she lasts just as long!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Frank in Annapolis was super helpful in giving us information and support in finding our new vehicle! The facility was clean and careful with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Checked for recalls for my vehicle, also Provided info on past repair work and explained details of repair work, also gave suggestions and provided info for future repairs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Custom ordered my new Jaguar F Pace SVR. There was a slight delay on delivery due to covid. SVR looks great came in as ordered. Frank was my sales representative and was very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very knowledgeable and good at customer service Thanks. Very good dealership and cleanliness of your car when returned to you. Highly recommend their service dept

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very kind and professional team. They kept in touch with me along the way. We had a weather delay and they were able to let me know what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

My recent purchase with Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis was excellent! Pricing on the car and my trade in were fair, the buying process was easy, and I left with a great deal on my new car. The sales rep, Frank Elizondo, was very professional and patient, answered all my questions and stayed after hours to finish the purchasing process. It was a quickest and easiest car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

The worse service- end up going to competitor next door. My parents might be too nice to say anything but im not; this needs to be said. My parents walked in yesterday afternoon looking for a new car for my mother. They stood there for awhile, then walked over to a few cars in the showroom, got in the cars, looked around and during that entire time not 1 sales person came over to even say hi let alone help them. Another couple walked in- same treament. It was not busy at all for all of them to be ignored. Next ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

It's sad to know everyone else had a great experience but me. Frank the sales rep was amazing. Once I got in the finance room the nightmare began and didn't end there. Bought a car and traded in my older car from them 12/21/20 and as of 1/8/21 my vehicle was yet to be paid off. They were missing all kinds of paperwork from what I was told... even today 1/14/21 I'm still having concerns that never got addressed and can't get a response or my situation handled professionally even after speaking to the general manager. First and last ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my experience at the Annapolis Jaguar Dealership. Frank Elizondo and Travis Brown were outstanding. They both provided excellent customer service and made the process in purchasing my vehicle seamless. I felt like I was treated like family. I would recommend both to everyone thinking about purchasing a Jaguar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Everyone was very kind and provided extraordinary customer service. Kelly Proof worked with us from the start to the end of our purchase. She is a Rocstar. It was such a pleasure during buisness with her. We're so happy to be a part of this dealership. If we should purchase from this dealership again, we will be looking for Kelly and send others who are interested in a Jaguar to Kelly. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

I would like to first off by saying how happy I am with my 2016 Passat I purchased from here and the great deal I got. This all was not possible without my sales lady, Kelley. She was simply amazing! Her friendliness, personality, knowledge and professionalism is what got me to come here to buy a car. I had many options of cars to buy around the area but out of all the dealers I spoke with, I could tell off the bat that Kelly was shooting straight forward with me and truly wanted only the best deal for me and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

They got the parts that we needed even in this conditions. The service provider stay in touch so we got the car back for the holidays

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Always very professional and issues are well explained. Helpful with dealing with extended warranty companies.. the service department is always very clean and clear of debris.. customer friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Great experience. Skip was personable, knowledgeable, & responsive. Love my new whip & couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Shout out to the awesome receptionist too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I've been using Land Rover Annapolis Jaguar for over 11 years I purchased my first Jaguar there and five others and I've had a friend purchase two and obviously we get the best of service courteous professional, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Skip Tate in sales and Bill Colgate in management were particularly excellent. Love my beautiful F pace and Will look to purchase my F type from them next.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

2 nd car we have purchased here, 1st was before Penske bought it, service has always been great. Harold Edwards I think is fairly new, he was great and got any information we needed. We came in “looking “ maybe an Fpace, maybe used. Ended leaving with new Ipace thanks to my wife and Edward. Thank you for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Professionally run, had the color I wanted. Paid a little more than I wanted to. I thought it was a fair deal. Frank was a very helpful parade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

My trip to the dealership was nothing less than amazing. When I arrived, I thought I knew what vehicle I wanted. The salesman, Harold, did an outstanding job explaining the different models. by the time he was done, I was convinced to buy the Range Rover Sport. I took it for a test drive and absolutely loved it. Harold was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and made me feel like a valued customer. I had a wonderful experience and I purchased the vehicle of my dreams. The entire experience was great and professional and I felt safe even in this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Professionally run, great inventory of vehicles, great curb appeal, and diverse staff. This dealership has welcoming service advisors. Very clean and business functional waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

MICHAEL KELLEY in service is the most professional and knowledgeable person I have known. He goes beyond the usual niceties of customer service. Customers like me want the details and not complicated buzz words. We want things explained and easy to understand. Overall the employees at LR Annapolis are always courteous. They do not come off as pushy in sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

As always, excellently personal service provided by Mike and all the team. I always feel welcomed even a few of sales people. It is definitely the only place I’ll bring my Range Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Prompt professional service! I was able to drive right into the service bad and was attended to promptly. Will recommend to al of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Have always had a great experience, but this service missed the mark. Service itself was great, but when I came to pick up car, receptionist couldn’t be bothered to try to assist. Simply said she couldn’t find my paperwork and that I’d have to come back when full staff was present. After a bit of time, a salesperson came over to see what the issue was... they actually tried to help and found my paperwork in seconds. They saved the day. Unfortunately, receptionist simply did not care, and did not even try to help. Sad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

I purchased my Range Rover Velar in october 2018 and I have never been disappointed with this location in Annapolis. Very Fine Professionals! I have enjoyed everything from the the individual answering the phone, assistant in the lobby at the desk when checking out, and the work they do. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Jonathan in service is the best! I have been trusting him with my Range Rovers for years. He knows how I like things done. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Annapolis Land Rover has consistently set a standard for great service that few dealerships can compete. Service Manager Michael Kelley was a big part of our decision to buy our second Land Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Excellent professional customer service provided by Mr Kelly.. well informed and very knowledgable. Kept me abreast of all that was going on with vehicle and alway provide recommendations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Very Good and returned promptly as promised Adequate diagnosis Excellent customer service We would recommend to others looking forward to our new visit We buy another

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

My service experience with Jaguar Annapolis has always been consistently excellent and the staff is always professional, courteous and provides great customer relations is why I bring my vehicle back to this dealership. Keep up the good work and pay attention to detail, it matters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Had my Range Rover sport serviced at Land Rover of Annapolis. They have great customer service and I did not have to wait a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

I have been visiting this dealership since 2012 and the service and employees have been great. If you have a question, or need an opinion they have been great. I don’t feel the pressure to buy or to do an extra service to the car. I review other dealership they are bigger, but I haven’t seen the same one on one that I have with this dealership. Please keep the good work and people will continue to go to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

The scheduling of the appointment was very promptly. The service was explained with recommendations for superb maintenance and completed as scheduled. Even with the Coronavirus the process was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Very Happy with the service you’ll provided. Pleased with the social distance in the lobby Area. Waiting times wasn’t very long. Thank you’ll very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Outstanding customer service and knowledge, minimum wait time, comprehensive review of vehicle and future maintenance requirements. I highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover of Annapolis, Maryland!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Everyone was extremely nice. They made me feel very welcomed. They answered all my questions and concerns. I feel that they not only take special care of your care, but you as a person also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

I have always had a great experience working with everyone at this dealership. Frank has been very helpful with all of my purchases and Jonathan is always very efficient with all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

With the current state of things with Covid 19, I can say Annapolis Land Rover is abiding by the social distance, masking and sanitizing rules. I felt safe and my Range Rover was serviced and washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

Everyone were pleasantly nice and professional. Prompt and excellent service!! The waiting area was very clean and appropriate to the pandemic crisis. Very professional services all around the board!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

My service experience was excellent. The customer communication was also excellent. The service writers are very knowledgeable, the Technicians are the best at properly diagnosing and repairing your vehicle. I would highly recommend them for all of your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

The used car that I purchased unfortunately displayed some significant and costly maintenance issues within the first month of ownership (needed new tie rods due to excessive "play"; required new air/fuel sensor and new oxygen sensor due to failures that resulted in "check engine" light). While the dealership could have chosen to flatly contest all warranty claims and make this situation even more painful for my family, they did not. The dealership agreed to split the costs of the repair with me in a manner that I determined to be mutually fair, even with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

We just purchased a (Highlander Limited) suv from Land rover of Annapolis and salesman "Calvin". This was one of the smoothest transactions to buy a vehicle that we have ever experienced, And when we informed them that we were very limited on time (2 days before visiting them), they had done most of the transaction in advance, therefore we were there and back on the road with our vehicle in approx. an hour ! My wife and I would highly recommend this dealership ( But also would highly recommend "Calvin" as well) Thank you for a painless experience. R&...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Excellent service dept. fast pace during the pandemic. Excellent turnaround with safety in mind. Would highly recommend using the service department to patrons in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

Great dealership, everyone is great. Friendly customer service, fast and convenient. No wait time in and out of service. Great recommendations from service department and sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

the service rep i dealt with, mike kelly, was extremely helpful and attentive. did exactly what he said he would. would highly recommend asking for him for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Phenomenal experience all of the way around. Everyone was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Frank was awesome. I would give it 10 stars out of 5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Whenever I come to the dealership, I always get excellent service! Everyone I deal with is super nice, helpful and courteous, from the managers I see at the front desk to my service advisor! And my car is kept up in great shape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Jonathan was awesome and explained everything to me. Service was quick. Oil change, car wash and vacuum in within an hour! The best service ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Jonathan was friendly and super efficient. In and out the door in 30 minutes. This was my first service appt in Annapolis. I’ll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Excellent service department! Very efficient and friendly. They were very responsive and attentive they made going to and waiting in the lounge area a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

I always feel like they know me. The staff are very personable! The is finished in a timely manner and I am notified if a part is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Service department (Mike Kelley ) is awesome. I always feel well taken care of when I go. All the service is explained and I know how much it's going to cost before the work is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I was taken in within an hour of my call for help. Then they fixed/replaced my tire on my LR4 with discount because of my contract. They also are getting me new keys for my older LR3 car because it’s no longer rechargeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Visit was timely and on point. Got all done in one visit and car was priced, ready and all things went as they were promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Great experience. No complaints. Advisor Promptly assisted me and provided the service I needed. Follow up on what the diagnostics showed was timely and service rendered, accordingly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

-Part 2 - This review is after the fact - My sales person was awesome and his review was excellent and five stars. I am glad to announce Annapolis is assisting with all my vehicle needs and management was very apologetic. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover provides 5 Star service for 5 Star Cars! Sales and Service team members are extremely professional , knowledgeable and treat their customers with best of class service. I will always buy and service my cars form this dealer. You are not just a sale to them ,... you are a client for life !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Frank Elizondo was very professional and accommodating. Frank and Chuck Thompson, sales manager went out of their way to correct a couple issues that need concerned me on the Jag. Frank communicated with me constantly and made sure he answered all my questions and concerns and responded quickly. A truly great sales experience at Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis. Would definitely buy again and recommend them to friends. Thank You Harry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

The problem wasn’t solved I have to bring the vehicle back. Squeaky sounds from the vehicle as it navigates the roads. The bushings were recommended to be changed but the situation got worse and the squeaks have become not prominent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Excellent customer service; neat and clean waiting area with ample water, beverages and snacks. Suggested additional services for tire rotation to prolong tires and promote even wear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

My tire blew out on the highway. They did not have my tire in stock, but thankfully were able to send a driver to go pick one up for me. The service department was able to replace my flat tire in less than 2 hours and get me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Jonathon is always so helpful and kind! He explains everything in detail about the service to my vehicle, and what’s to come. Everyone I have ever dealt with there has been wonderful!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Great service, as always!! Mike Kelley and Mirt Buzard are just the best!! Mike always goes above and beyond, to deliver exceptional service and Mirt is always very pleasant and kind, not just to me but she and Mike are consistent with all customers!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Since purchasing my Range Rover, I’ve remained impressed by the customer service at Annapolis Land Rover. My service rep is Mike Kelley. He’s exceptional, personable and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

Buying a car is a huge investment and can be overwhelming! Calvin provided above and beyond stellar customer service from beginning to end of my purchase experience. He was respectful, professional, patient, flexible and knowledgeable. Overall it was a dignified process and I am grateful for Calvin's sales expertise and integrity. I encourage prospective customers to please request Calvin's assistance because you will be in good hands. Thank you for this opportunity to share my review. ChristyL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Outstanding, customer service, knowledgeable and professional from the time I walked in the showroom door, throughout the test drive and until I signed the dotted line. Answered all my questions and took extra time to go over features. My sales manager followed up after the sale at least 3 times so far. This is my first Range Rover but it will not be the last.gy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Needed brakes. Received great service, waited for the car to be done, every one was friendly and attentive. I would bring my car to this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

I kept both batteries after replacement. The smaller of the two, after testing was defective.The main battery was tested twice and showed to be good.I would have liked the option to have known this. The charge for replacement was $ 1251.90.I was taken back by this charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

I have been dealing with Land Rover Annapolis for service for years with my former vehicle Land Rover LR2 and with my current vehicle Land Rover Discovery Sport. Service was always to my satisfaction. Mike and or Jonathan always let me know what the service entails, cost and estimated wait time. Awesome service!!! Never was I disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Great Service on my Jaguar F-Type. Jonathan was great to work with. He answered the questions I had and went the extra mile to get an answer for me that he wasn’t sure the answer. Good Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

The service at Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis is great. Quick in and quick out I have owed three jaguars and all three have been serviced by Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis. The staff is very polite and professional. They have kept my cars running in top performance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

They are willing to go the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied and get the best deal. Robert Carter and the team are very informative and willing to find the right vehicle for you. A sales team that you can relate to. They listen and were very patient with me. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

I have been to many car dealers in the past and none compares to Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis.Frank is the best in the business .He was knowledgeable and very helpful in every way imaginable way. I am so happy that he was my car salesman and will always be great full for this experience. Josh and management staff was just as awesome.5 STARS ALL THE WAY AROUND !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Frank was a pleasure to work with. He was helpful and knowledgeable and patiently walked us through the buying process. We would highly recommend the dealership. The manger was also easy to work with and made the paperwork painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

They treat you like family. If you are purchasing or getting repairs no job is to small even if it’s your fault. Everyone goes above and beyond with customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Little or no follow up by the sales department when I was looking to buy a new Jaguar. Service department only partially diagnosed a major problem and then offered no pricing offset to the $2,000 plus bill I had paid on my existing car. Supposedly Service spoke to management who offered NO HELP. I will not go back for service or my next car. I in fact bought another car today from a different dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

We placed an inquiry via the website. Calvin Boggon called and immediately demonstrated his product knowledge, dedication to prompt customer service, and met our comfort level without sales pressure. We were on our way to just walk the lot. He said he'd have vehicles lined up for us. The dealership presence and curb appeal made us feel welcomed into a family of luxury. Claudia, another true professional, greeted us in a very inviting manner. After visiting several dealerships, we knew this is the place we would do business because of Me. Boggon's demeanor and genuine concern for our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Everyone was very helpful.and concerned about my well being.This was truly an awesome experience .I have been to other car dealers in my lifetime and none could compare to the service I recieved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Check in for the Sat, 23 Nov appointment was very cordial, quick and efficient. Mr. Monias was very professional and accommodating. Very Good dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

They are very knowledgeable and very professional. They gave us the best deal. We also like the showroom layout. We will definitely recommend them to our friends and family. They earned our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

My experience at Land Rover Jaguar of Annapolis exceeded all expectations. The process of purchasing my vehicle went smoothly, from sales to finance. Their friendly staff accommodated me from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

the most memorable impression I retain from any establishment is how I was greeted. I will always think of Jaguar Land Rover OF Annapolis as one of the most hospitable dealerships ever visited by me due to how I was greeted. Mira at the front reception desk is a definite asset to above mentioned dealership. each service appointment on my 2018 XF makes my wait ( no matter how long ) well worth it!! would not hesitate to purchase another new Jag from Jaguar Land Rover Of Annapolis. Sincerely, Daniel W. Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

I won’t take my car to any other dealerships, even though I have closer options to take my car. Jonathan was great as usual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

This jaguar Land Rover Dealer has been wonderful to me. They took care of our ever need and made sure we had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

The sales staff at Annapolis Jaguar Range Rover are professional a everything about your new purchase. The car was detailed and repairs to the rims were excellent. The former owner did not turn n the extra key fob (misplaced it) and when I inquired about that, they phoned her and asked if she had found it. She had located it and they will l it to me shortly. I told my salesman Skip Tate that this was by far the most wonderful car buying experience I have ever had! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review